Canadian Bar Association–Nova Scotia Nominating Committee Report 2018-19

PURSUANT TO the Canadian Bar Association–Nova Scotia By-Law 10, the Nominating Committee, comprised of Committee Chair, Past-President Dennis James, QC, President, Jean Beeler, QC, Vice-President Gail Gatchalian, QC and Equity Committee Chair, Jack Townsend, submits the following Report for the election of Secretary-Treasurer and Branch Council Members for 2018-19.

For complete details, please go here.